Our People

Barrister Search


Queen's Counsel
Sort by Name

  • Mark Sutton QC
  • Frederic Reynold QC
  • John Hendy QC
  • Stephen Grime QC
  • David Wilby QC
  • Jane McNeill QC
  • Paul Rose QC
  • Mary O’Rourke QC
  • Simon Gorton QC
  • Oliver Segal QC
  • Professor Sandra Fredman QC
  • Michael Ford QC
  • Ben Collins QC
  • Ben Cooper QC
About cookies on our website

To find out more about what cookies are, which cookies we use on this website and how to delete and block cookies, please see our Which cookies we use page.

Click on the button below to accept the use of cookies on this website (this will prevent the dialogue box from appearing on future visits)