Our People

Barrister Search


Queen's Counsel

  • Stephen Grime QC
  • Simon Gorton QC
  • Oliver Segal QC

Junior Counsel

  • Toby Kempster
  • Katherine Howells
  • Hilary Winstone
  • Spencer Keen
  • Oliver Isaacs
  • Eleena Misra
  • Betsan Criddle
  • Nadia Motraghi
  • David Cunnington
  • Kara Loraine
  • Tom Kirk
  • James Chegwidden
  • Lance Harris
  • Laith Dilaimi
  • Adam Ross
About cookies on our website

To find out more about what cookies are, which cookies we use on this website and how to delete and block cookies, please see our Which cookies we use page.

Click on the button below to accept the use of cookies on this website (this will prevent the dialogue box from appearing on future visits)