Our People

Barrister Search


Queen's Counsel

  • Lord Hendy QC
  • Ben Collins QC

Junior Counsel

  • John Bates
  • Jonathan Clarke
  • Christopher Walker
  • Giles Powell
  • Brian Cummins
  • Michael Nicholson
  • Stephen Garner
  • Charlie Woodhouse
  • Hilary Winstone
  • Sarah Keogh
  • Eleena Misra
  • David Rivers
  • Adam Samuel
  • David Cunnington
  • Naomi Rees
  • Christopher Edwards
  • Kara Loraine
  • Tom Kirk
  • Lance Harris
  • Rosalie Snocken
  • Sophie Beesley
  • Darshan Patel
  • Ben Jones
  • Tara O’Halloran
  • Conor Kennedy
  • Camille Ibbotson
  • Joanne Twomey
  • Alex Shellum
About cookies on our website

To find out more about what cookies are, which cookies we use on this website and how to delete and block cookies, please see our Which cookies we use page.

Click on the button below to accept the use of cookies on this website (this will prevent the dialogue box from appearing on future visits)