Our People

Barrister Search


Queen's Counsel

  • Mary O’Rourke QC
  • Simon Gorton QC
  • Ben Collins QC
  • Ben Cooper QC
  • Ijeoma Omambala QC
  • Rebecca Tuck QC

Junior Counsel

  • Jack Mitchell
  • Melanie Tether
  • Tom Gent
  • David Cunnington
  • Nicola Newbegin
  • Ben Jones
About cookies on our website

To find out more about what cookies are, which cookies we use on this website and how to delete and block cookies, please see our Which cookies we use page.

Click on the button below to accept the use of cookies on this website (this will prevent the dialogue box from appearing on future visits)